bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

UAPF provided over 17.4 million services this year

The Unified Accumulative Pension Fund has provided over 17.4 million services to its depositors in just 11 months of 2020. Despite the current epidemiological situation and coronavirus infection (COVID-19) pandemic due to which a number of restrictive measures were adopted this year, the number of services rendered increased by 10.9% or 1.7 million units compared to the same period in 2019.
UAPF provided over 17.4 million services this year

The growth was largely due to the popularity of UAPF's electronic services: over 92% (16.1 million) of services were provided by the fund online. “Let us remind you that in My Account, which is available both on the website and in the UAPF mobile application, depositors have the opportunity to receive services any time and place, for example, getting an individual pension account statement, making changes and additions to your details, obtaining a certificate of availability of an IPA, submitting an application for appointment of pension payments in connection with establishment of indefinite disability group 1 or 2, tracking the status of the payment application, and much more", - the company’s press service informs.

171 UAPF branches continue their work in compliance with all sanitary measures. Our depositors have received about 1.3 million services in 11 months. Let us note that the UAPF also has field service departments, which as of December 1, have provided 83.7 thousand services to the fund's depositors.

Besides, in order to cover the country's remote settlements with pension services, UAPF JSC and Kazpost JSC are implementing a joint project to provide services to the fund’s depositors and recipients in the offices of the national postal operator. In settlements with no UAPF service centers the depositors can now get services, for the provision of which they have previously had to go to larger settlements. For 11 months of 2020, in Kazpost, the fund's depositors have received about 5.6 thousand services.

Source: https://www.enpf.kz/ru/about/presscenter/news/index.php?ELEMENT_ID=11481

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
What will change in life insurance after the Russian Central Bank’s involvement?
What will change in life insurance after the Russian Central Bank’s involvement?

The Bank of Russia is going to tighten requirements to life insurance policies, and f...

Who wins on IPO
Who wins on IPO

Being widely publicized as a means to a stable income, IPO does not meet its criteria...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

В этом году ЕНПФ оказал свыше 17,4 миллионов услуг

Единый накопительный пенсионный фонд только за 11 месяцев 2020 года оказал своим вкладчикам свыше 17,4 миллионов услуг. Несмотря на сложившуюся эпидемиологическую ситуацию и пандемию коронавирусной инфекции (COVID-19), в связи с которой в текущем году был принят ряд ограничительных мер, количество оказанных услуг по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2019 года увеличилось на 10,9% или 1,7 млн единиц.
В этом году ЕНПФ оказал свыше 17,4 миллионов услуг

Во многом рост был обеспечен благодаря популярности электронных услуг ЕНПФ: свыше 92% (16,1 млн) услуг фонд оказал в формате онлайн. «Напомним, что в Личном кабинете, который есть как на сайте, так и в мобильном приложении ЕНПФ, вкладчики имеют возможность получать услуги в любое время и в любом месте. Например, это получение выписки с индивидуального пенсионного счета, внесение изменений и дополнений в свои реквизиты, получение справки о наличии ИПС, подача заявления о назначении пенсионных выплат в связи с установлением инвалидности 1 или 2 группы бессрочно, отслеживание статуса заявления на выплату и многое другое», - сообщает пресс-служба компании.

Продолжает свою работу с соблюдением всех санитарных мер 171 отделение ЕНПФ. В них нашими вкладчиками за 11 месяцев было получено около 1,3 миллиона услуг. Отметим, что в ЕНПФ имеются и отделы выездного обслуживания, которые на 1 декабря предоставили 83,7 тыс. услуг вкладчикам Фонда.

Кроме того, для охвата пенсионными услугами отдалённых населённых пунктов страны АО «ЕНПФ» и АО «Казпочта» осуществляют совместный проект по оказанию услуг вкладчикам и получателям фонда в отделениях национального почтового оператора. В населённых пунктах, где нет центров обслуживания ЕНПФ вкладчики могут получить услуги, за предоставлением которых раньше нужно было ехать в ближайшие крупные населённые пункты. За 11 месяцев 2020 года в Казпочте вкладчики фонда получили порядка 5,6 тыс. услуг.

Источник: https://www.enpf.kz/ru/about/press-center/news/index.php?ELEMENT_ID=11481

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Скользкие депозиты
Скользкие депозиты

Нацбанк, АФК и банковское сообщество рассматр...

Как в Казахстане выйти на пенсию на восемь лет раньше
Как в Казахстане выйти на пенсию на восемь лет раньше

Журналист Today.kz узнал, что нужно сделать, чтобы ...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку