bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Accident insurance benefits

Accident insurance benefits

What is the amount of insurance benefit in the event of multiple bodily injuries occurred simultaneously as a result of one accident?

The insurance benefit in the event of multiple bodily injuries occurred as a result of one accident and stipulated in one section of the "Table of insurance benefits for bodily injuries" is paid according to the clause providing for the injury with the largest amount of insurance benefit.

The insurance benefit in the event of multiple bodily injuries occurred as a result of one accident and stipulated in various sections of the "Table of insurance benefits for bodily injuries" is made for each bodily injury separately, but the total amount of insurance benefit cannot exceed the amount of the insurance coverage.

What will be the amount of payment in the event of simultaneous fracture of two extremities?

The "Table of insurance benefit for bodily injuries" provides for the amount of insurance benefit set for the event of bodily injury for one extremity (unless otherwise is specified); in the event of the same bodily injuries of two extremities, the insurance benefit shall be doubled.

What will be the amount of insurance benefit in the event of the insured event - the death of the Insured, which occurred due to an accident under a voluntary accumulative insurance agreement?

The amount of insurance benefit under the voluntary accumulative insurance agreement in the event of the insured event - the death of the Insured - occurred within the accumulation period shall be equal to the insured coverage stipulated by the insurance agreement.

If the death of the Insured as a result of an accident is stipulated by the insurance agreement as an additional insurance coverage, the Insurer is committed to pay the Beneficiary an additional insurance benefit in amount of 100% of the insurance coverage specified in the insurance agreement upon occurrence of such the insured event.

 

Share
read also
LICs showed a growth dynamics in premiums
LICs showed a growth dynamics in premiums

Organizations reported on the results as of February, 2019...

The A.M. Best rating agency placed Halyk-Life credit rating for revision
The A.M. Best rating agency placed Halyk-Life credit rating for revision

The A.M. Best rating agency assigned Halyk Life, a life insurance subsidiary company ...

Insurance policies that do not exist but should
Insurance policies that do not exist but should

15 types of policies which everyone would gladly buy, writes banki.ru....

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Выплаты по страхованию от несчастных случаев

Выплаты по страхованию от несчастных случаев

Каков размер выплат в случае получения нескольких телесных травм, наступивших одновременно в результате одного несчастного случая?

Страховая выплата в случае нескольких телесных травм, наступивших в результате одного несчастного случая и оговоренных в одном разделе «Таблицы страховых выплат по телесным травмам», производится в соответствии с пунктом, предусматривающим травму с наибольшим размером страховой выплаты.

Страховая выплата в случае нескольких телесных травм, наступивших в результате одного несчастного случая и оговоренных в различных разделах «Таблицы страховых выплат по телесным травмам», производится по каждой телесной травме отдельно, но общая сумма страховых выплат не может превышать размера страховой суммы.

Каким будет размер выплаты при одновременном переломе двух конечностей?

В «Таблице страховых выплат по телесным травмам» размер страховой выплаты установлен на случай телесной травмы для одной конечности (если не оговорено иное), при аналогичных телесных травмах двух конечностей размер страховой выплаты удваивается.

В каком размере будет произведена выплата при наступлении страхового случая - смерть Застрахованного, произошедшая по причине несчастного случая по договору добровольного накопительного страхования?

Размер страховой выплаты по договору добровольного накопительного страхования при наступлении страхового случая смерть Застрахованного, наступившая в период накопления, равен страховой сумме, установленной договором страхования.

 Если договором страхования смерть Застрахованного в результате несчастного случая предусмотрена также, как дополнительное страховое покрытие, при наступлении данного страхового случая Страховщик обязан осуществить Выгодоприобретателю дополнительно страховую выплату в размере 100% от страховой суммы, установленной договором страхования.

Поделиться
читайте также
Казахи работают в правительстве США
Казахи работают в правительстве США

Представители казахской диаспоры в Америке пр...

Все точно, как в аптеке
Все точно, как в аптеке

Если склонный к депрессии немец часто говорит ...

Как роботы помогают контролировать сотрудников, работающих вне офиса
Как роботы помогают контролировать сотрудников, работающих вне офиса

Мария Скорик, шеф-редактор Redmadrobot, рассказывае...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку