bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

«Zoloto Nomadov» as an alternative to deposits

Today, Rixos Hotel Almaty hosted a business breakfast organized by SB JSC Sberbank and JSC LIC NOMAD LIFE within the framework of the joint project " Zoloto Nomadov ".
«Zoloto Nomadov» as an alternative to deposits
«Zoloto Nomadov» as an alternative to deposits
«Zoloto Nomadov» as an alternative to deposits

The Deputy Chairman of the Board for Retail Business of SB JSC Sberbank Alexey Akimov and Chairman of the Board of JSC LIC NOMAD LIFE Kairat Chegebayev performed before the guests. Yerzhan Dosymbekov, the Managing Partner of Grant Thornton, one of the world's leading independent audit, consulting and tax services companies, also spoke about the role of life insurance in the world and its development peculiarities in Kazakhstan.                                       

As Kairat Chegebayev noted, the new life insurance product «Zoloto Nomadov» is the most similar to deposits, which Kazakhstanis are used to. It combines the benefits of a life insurance policy and an accumulation instrument. All amounts under the policy are indexed depending on the US dollar exchange rate and are set for the entire term of the policy.

Besides, the level of profitability of the product in US dollars is quite high and amounts to 3.26%, it is guaranteed for a long period of time, from three to ten years. In addition, the client receives insurance coverage for the entire duration of the program.

Other advantages of the product are legal privileges: risks of property disputes between heirs, confiscation, property disputes in the divorce proceedings, claims of third parties are excluded. There is no need to indicate the insurance premium in the declaration. «Zoloto Nomadov» is not taxed, which is a significant advantage over the accumulations placed on the foreign stock market.

According to Yerzhan Dosymbekov, the life insurance market in Kazakhstan is at the initial stage of its development. For example, in Singapore, insurance premiums in average are $3,300 per person, while in Kazakhstan only $11. And therefore, the expert stressed, "The growth potential of the life insurance market is huge and very useful for our country in general."

"The format of the meeting was very interesting and effective for a new business product presentation that got all participants interested," Mr. Dosymbekov shared his opinion on the results of the event. "I hope this product will make a significant contribution to the development of the life insurance market in Kazakhstan, as well as provide a more affordable and long-term source of financing in our country."

The business breakfast guests had the opportunity to ask speakers the questions and get personal consultations on «Zoloto Nomadov» program from the SB JSC Sberbank and JSC "LIC NOMAD LIFE" management.

In the final, an iPhone X (256 GB) was raffled.

The registration process of the policy for the savings scheme «Zoloto Nomadov» is carried out online on the site: sberzoloto.kz

You can find more information about the product on the site http://sberzoloto.kz/.

Reference

SB JSC Sberbank is a part of the international group Sberbank and has been successfully operating in the financial market of Kazakhstan for 9 years, ranking fourth in terms of assets among all second-tier banks in the country.

JSC "LIC NOMAD LIFE" is a leader in the life insurance industry in terms of assets, profits, insurance payments and formed insurance reserves. The company has its own developed sales network.

Share
read also
It is time to move away from financial dependence
It is time to move away from financial dependence

Life insurance companies want to compete with banks in providing for financial needs ...

Will Smith's leap was insured for $200 million
Will Smith's leap was insured for $200 million

People, whose well-being and earnings depend on their appearance or their sensory org...

Why are the universal life insurance programs profitable?
Why are the universal life insurance programs profitable?

Life insurance is a mandatory part of any European and American family spending. The ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

«Золото номадов» как альтернатива депозитам

Сегодня в Rixos Hotel Almaty прошел бизнес-завтрак, организованный ДБ АО «Сбербанк» и АО «КСЖ «НОМАД LIFE» в рамках совместного проекта «Золото Номадов».
«Золото номадов» как альтернатива депозитам
«Золото номадов» как альтернатива депозитам
«Золото номадов» как альтернатива депозитам

Перед гостями встречи выступили заместитель председателя правления по розничному бизнесу ДБ АО «Сбербанк» Алексей Акимов и председатель правления АО «КСЖ «НОМАД LIFE» Кайрат Чегебаев. Также о роли страхования жизни в мире и его особенностях развития в Казахстане рассказал Ержан  Досымбеков, управляющий партнер одной из ведущих мировых компаний в области независимого аудита, консалтинга и услуг в сфере налогов -  «Grant Thornton».

Как отметил Кайрат Чегебаев, новый продукт накопительного страхования жизни «Золото номадов» максимально похож на депозиты, к которым привыкли казахстанцы. Он совмещает в себе преимущества полиса страхования жизни и инструмента накопления. Все суммы по полису индексируются в зависимости от изменения курса доллара США и устанавливаются на весь срок действия полиса.  

Кроме того, что уровень доходности продукта в долларах США достаточно высок и составляет до 3,26%, он гарантируется на долгий срок - от трех до десяти лет. Вдобавок ко всему, клиент получает страховую защиту на всё время действия программы.

Другими преимуществами продукта являются юридические привилегии: исключаются риски имущественных споров между наследниками, конфискации, имущественных споров при бракоразводном процессе, требований третьих лиц. Нет необхоимости указывать страховую премию в декларации. «Золото Номадов» не облагается налогами, что является существенным преимуществом перед наколпениями, размещаемыми на иностранном фондовом рынке.

По словам Ержана Досымбекова, рынок страхования жизни в Казахстане находится в начальной стадии своего развития. К примеру, в Сингапуре в среднем страховые премии составляют 3300 долларов США на человека, в то время как в Казахстане - всего 11 долларов США. И потому, подчеркнул эксперт, «потенциал роста рынка страхования жизни огромен и очень полезен для нашей страны в целом».

«Формат встречи оказался очень интересным и эффективным для представления нового бизнес продукта, который заинтересовал всех участников, - поделился своим мнением по итогам мероприятия г-н Досымбеков. - Я надеюсь, что данный продукт внесет весомый вклад в развитие рынка страхования жизни в Казахстане, а также предоставит более доступный и долгосрочный источник финансирования в нашей стране».

Гости бизнес-завтрака имели возможность задать вопросы спикерам и получить персональные консультации по условиям программы  «Золото Номадов» у руководителей и менеджеров ДБ АО «Сбербанк» и АО «КСЖ «НОМАД LIFE».

В финале был проведен розыгрыш iPhone X (256 Гб).

Процесс регистрации и оформления полиса по накопительной программе  «Золото Номадов» осуществляется в онлайн режиме на сайте: sberzoloto.kz

Подробнее о продукте вы можете узнать на сайте http://sberzoloto.kz/.

Справка

ДБ АО «Сбербанк» входит в международную группу «Сбербанк» и уже 9 лет успешно работает на финансовом рынке Казахстан, занимая 4-е место по объему активов среди всех банков второго уровня страны.

АО «КСЖ «НОМАД LIFE» - лидер в отрасли страхования жизни по активам, прибыли, объему страховых выплат и сформированным страховым резервам.  Компания имеет развитую собственную сеть продаж.

 

 

Поделиться
читайте также

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку