bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

What are the insurance preferences of female audience?

What risks are the main priority for women, which risks they fear, and which risks they consider unlikely. Ingosstrakh held such a study before the International Women's Day on 8th of March, according to korins.ru.
What are the insurance preferences of female audience?

As it turns out, women are the most afraid of a fire in an apartment or house. Next in the ranking of women's fears are traffic accidents (road accidents), as well as illness and injury. Fewer fears among the female audience are associated with assault and mugging.

 

From Ingosstrakh’s experience it is known that women usually actively insure property (apartments, town and country houses). In particular, in Moscow the share of women who insure their property reaches 63%, in the regions - 57%. Another important service for women is overseas travel insurance (OTI). In Ingosstrakh portfolio, the proportion of women opening OTI programs online is more than 56%.

 

The share of female audience among the accident insurance policy holders is 53%. It is mostly women aged 35 to 45 years. As a rule, they insure not only themselves, but also other family members (husband, children, parents).

 

In the total amount of CNC policy holders, female segment is about 40%, Compulsory Third Party Car Insurance - about 30%. This is explained by the fact that traditionally there are more male car owners in the country. When signing a CNC policy, women prefer to include additional options, such as “technical assistance on the road” and “average commissioner call” to the traffic accident scene. However, in regard to loss according to Ingosstrakh statistics, women with driving experience of up to 9 years, married and with children, are more careful drivers than men with similar parameters. The loss ratio among this group of female audience is lower than that of the male one. Thus, this group of clients can count on more attractive conditions and tariffs on CNC insurance.

 

As the results of the study showed, women aged 25-45 mostly prefer to use online services for policy filling out and communicating with an insurance company. Out of all the alternatives: a personal contact with the manager in the office, telephone conversation, meeting with an agent at home, in the office or on neutral ground, the representatives of this group most often chose the option “Online communication”.

 

Source: http://www.korins.ru/posts/5153-ingosstrah-vyyasnil-strahovye-predpochteniya-zhenskoy-auditorii

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Malaysia will review the order on foreign companies in the insurance market
Malaysia will review the order on foreign companies in the insurance market

The Malaysian regulator intends to review the rule limiting the presence of foreign c...

Total assets of insurers in Kazakhstan as of April increased by KZT3.1 bn.
Total assets of insurers in Kazakhstan as of April increased by KZT3.1 bn.

Unlike the banking system with its latest shocks, the second spring month ended well ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Каковы страховые предпочтения женской аудитории?

Каким рискам женщины уделяют первостепенное значение, чего опасаются, а что считают маловероятным. Такое исследование перед Международным женским днем 8 марта провел "Ингосстрах", сообщает korins.ru.
Каковы страховые предпочтения женской аудитории?
Как выяснилось, больше всего женщины боятся пожара в квартире или доме. Далее в рейтинге женских страхов идут дорожно-транспортные происшествия (ДТП), а также болезни и травмы. Меньше опасений у женской аудитории связаано с «нападениями, уличным бандитизмом». 
 
Как показывает опыт «Ингосстраха», женщины обычно активно страхуют имущество (квартиры, дома, дачи). В частности, в Москве доля женщин-страхователей недвижимости достигает 63%, в регионах - 57%. Другая важная услуга у женщин - это страхование выезжающих за рубеж (ВЗР). В портфеле «Ингосстраха» доля женщин, оформляющих программы страхования ВЗР онлайн, составляет более 56%.
 
Среди держателей полисов страхования от несчастных случаев доля женской аудитории - 53%. В основном, это женщины в возрасте от 35 до 45 лет. Как правило, они страхуют не только себя, но и других членов семьи (мужа, детей, родителей).
 
В общем объеме страхователей каско женский сегмент составляет около 40%, по ОСАГО — примерно 30%. Это объясняется тем, что традиционно в стране больше мужчин-автовладельцев. При этом, оформляя полис каско, женщины предпочитают включать дополнительные опции, такие как «техпомощь на дороге» и «вызов аварийного комиссара» на место ДТП. Однако с точки зрения убыточности по статистике «Ингосстраха» женщины со стажем вождения до 9 лет, состоящие в браке и имеющие детей, более аккуратные водители, чем мужчины с аналогичными параметрами. Коэффициент убыточности среди этой группы женской аудитории ниже, чем у мужской. Соответственно, данная группа клиентов может рассчитывать на более привлекательные условия и тарифы по каско.
 
Как показали результаты исследования, женщины в возрасте 25-45 лет в основном предпочитают пользоваться онлайн-сервисами для оформления полисов и общения со страховой компанией. Из всех альтернатив (личный контакт с менеджером в офисе, общение по телефону, встреча с агентом дома, в офисе или на нейтральной территории) представители этой группы чаще всего выбирали вариант «Общение онлайн».
Источник: http://www.korins.ru/posts/5153-ingosstrah-vyyasnil-strahovye-predpochteniya-zhenskoy-auditorii
Фото из открытых источников. 
Поделиться
читайте также
Доход потерян на охоте
Доход потерян на охоте

Эту историю мне рассказал один адвокат, которы...

Размер ставки по страховым дивидендам АО «КСЖ «НОМАД LIFE» составил 12%
Размер ставки по страховым дивидендам АО «КСЖ «НОМАД LIFE» составил 12%

По сообщению пресс-службы компании прибыль бу...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку