bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

The Russian market of investment life insurance is recovering

The life insurance market is not at its best. The fact is that over the past 5 years, investment life insurance (ILI) has been a driver of the insurance market. This is a product with a single premium; a client buys a policy for a period of 3 to 7 years and invests the entire amount at once. Thus, funds for investment life insurance are taken not from current income but already formed savings, writes AiF.
The Russian market of investment life insurance is recovering

The structure of savings in Russia is very specific with a very high share of cash and bank deposits, more than 80%, and alternative instruments as securities, life insurance, non-state pension scheme, mutual funds, trust management form less than 20%. Savings are much more diversified in the West.

Life insurance, which in the Russian Federation is only 2% (the share of reserves of life insurers in the volume of savings of the population), in a number of Western countries exceeds 20%. On the one hand, this indicates the potential of our market, and on the other, it explains why the Russian life insurance market is not so keenly aware of the changes associated with a decrease in real incomes. We, like, for example, management companies, turn to savings so far and not people’s incomes.

The Central Bank of the Russian Federation announced the need for preliminary testing of citizens who are going to invest in complex investment products.

Source:https://stav.aif.ru/money/details/sber_rynok_investicionnogo_strahovaniya_zhizni_zhdyot_ozdorovlenie

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Kazakhstan opens its insurance market for foreigners
Kazakhstan opens its insurance market for foreigners

As of this year, foreign insurers will be able to open branches in Kazakhstan under t...

It is time to move away from financial dependence
It is time to move away from financial dependence

Life insurance companies want to compete with banks in providing for financial needs ...

How long did ancient people live?
How long did ancient people live?

It is believed that people live much longer today, but it is difficult for specialist...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Российский рынок инвестиционного страхования жизни ждёт оздоровление

Рынок страхования жизни не в лучшей форме. Дело в том, что в течение последних 5 лет локомотивом страхового рынка было инвестиционное страхование жизни (ИСЖ). Это продукт с единовременным взносом – клиент покупает полис на срок от 3 до 7 лет и инвестирует всю сумму сразу. Таким образом, в инвестиционное страхование жизни люди вкладывают средства не из текущих доходов, а из уже сформированных сбережений, пишет АиФ.
Российский рынок инвестиционного страхования жизни ждёт оздоровление

Структура сбережений в России, в свою очередь, весьма специфична — в ней очень высока доля наличных денег и банковских вкладов — более 80%. А на альтернативные инструменты — ценные бумаги, страхование жизни, негосударственное пенсионное обеспечение, паевые инвестиционные фонды, доверительное управление — приходится менее 20%.  На Западе сбережения гораздо более диверсифицированы.

То же самое страхование жизни, которое в РФ составляет всего 2% (доля резервов страховщиков жизни в объеме сбережений населения), в ряде западных стран превышает 20%. С одной стороны, это указывает на потенциал нашего рынка, а с другой — объясняет, почему российский рынок страхования жизни не так остро чувствует изменения, связанные с уменьшением реальных доходов. Мы, как и, например, управляющие компании, пока обращаемся к сбережениям, а не к доходам населения.

Центробанк РФ заявил о необходимости предварительного тестирования граждан, которые собираются вложить деньги в сложные инвестиционные продукты.

Источник:https://stav.aif.ru/money/details/sber_rynok_investicionnogo_strahovaniya_zhizni_zhdyot_ozdorovlenie

Фото из открытых источников

 

Поделиться
читайте также
Пандемия повод задуматься о близких
Пандемия повод задуматься о близких

Из-за пандемии коронавируса во всем мире компа...

Активы КСЖ превысили 600 млрд тенге, премии выросли на 16%
Активы КСЖ превысили 600 млрд тенге, премии выросли на 16%

Сектор страхования жизни отчитался по итогам 2...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку