bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Sberbank combines life and medical insurance

"Sberbank Life Insurance", "Sberbank First" and the DocDoc Company have launched a combined product of life insurance and international health insurance "Health Foundation", asn-news.ru reports.
Sberbank combines life and medical insurance

This was announced by the general director of Sberbank Life Insurance Alexei Rudenko. The program is available only to customers of Sberbank First. It lasts 7-10 years; at the end of its action the client receives 100% of his insurance premium. However, the program does not expect additional profitability. The product includes an online medical support service, checkups, an unlimited number of telemedicine consultations, as well as insurance cover in case of critical disease detection. The annual limit on treatment payment is 15 million rubles in Russia and 30 million rubles abroad. The checkups can also be made both in Russia and overseas. The clients can have alternative medical assessment twice a year.

Besides that, the program includes the use of alternative medical assessment through artificial intelligence technology.

Annual fees vary depending on the client’s age. So, an 18-year old client will annually invest 461.5 thousand rubles, for a 50-year old client the amount will be 1.9 million rubles, and a client of 63 years of age will have to pay 5.4 million rubles.

According to the head of the premium chain "Sberbank First" Maria Podenko, during the 2-week pilot project this policy was purchased by 28 chain clients. She also stressed that, on average, the clients of Sberbank First are over 50 years old so availability of regular checkups is specifically relevant for them.

Alexei Rudenko noted that the most common critical medical problems are oncology and cardiovascular diseases. He has reminded that in Russia about 3.5 million people are oncologic patients, and this number keeps growing every year.

"The detection of cancer in the early stages is constantly increasing - from 51% in 2010 to the forecasted figure of 62% in 2020. And the rate of survival is also significantly growing. This is precisely the value of our product, the detection of oncology in the early stages", he said.

Source: http://www.asn-news.ru/news/67087#ixzz5IszdJ0rE

Photos per websites: http://nr-portal.ru, cont.ws

Share
read also
European insurers are in favor of amending the Solvency II rules
European insurers are in favor of amending the Solvency II rules

A survey of European insurers showed that more than three-quarters of respondents pos...

A new insurance product is becoming popular in Kazakhstan
A new insurance product is becoming popular in Kazakhstan

This is a universal life insurance product indexed by the US dollar exchange rate. As...

The man is becoming more expensive each day. How much is human life estimated in the USA.
The man is becoming more expensive each day. How much is human life estimated in the USA.

In the United States, a conditional estimate of an air passenger’s life, set by the...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Сбербанк объединяет страхование жизни и медстрахование

«Сбербанк страхование жизни», «Сбербанк Первый» и компания DocDoc запустили комбинированный продукт страхования жизни и международного медицинского страхования «Фонд здоровья», сообщает asn-news.ru.
Сбербанк объединяет страхование жизни и медстрахование

Об этом сообщил генеральный директор «Сбербанк страхование жизни» Алексей Руденко. Программа доступна только для клиентов «Сбербанк Первый». Она длится 7-10 лет, в конце ее действия клиент получает 100% от своего страхового взноса. Однако дополнительной доходности программа не предполагает. Продукт включает в себя службу медицинской онлайн-поддержки, чек-апы, неограниченное количество телемедицинских консультаций, а также страховую защиту в случае обнаружения критических заболеваний. При этом годовой лимит по оплате лечения составляет 15 млн р. в России и 30 млн р. за рубежом. Чек-апы клиенты также могут проходить как в России, так и за рубежом. При этом они могут получить альтернативное медицинское мнение два раза в год.

Кроме того, программа включает в себя использование альтернативного медицинского заключения с помощью технологии искусственного интеллекта.

Ежегодные взносы варьируются в зависимости от возраста клиента. Так, клиент 18-и лет будет ежегодно вкладывать 461,5 тыс. р., клиент 50-и лет – 1,9 млн р., клиент 63-х лет – 5,4 млн р.

По словам руководителя премиальной сети «Сбербанк Первый» Марии Поденко, в ходе 2-недельного пилотного проекта этот полис приобрели 28 клиентов сети. Она также подчеркнула, что в среднем клиентам «Сбербанк Первый» более 50 лет, поэтому возможность регулярных чек-апов для них особенно актуальна.

Алексей Руденко отметил, что наиболее часто встречающиеся критические заболевания – онкология и сердечно-сосудистые заболевания. Он напомнил, что в России около 3,5 млн человек больны онкологией, и это число ежегодно растет.

«Выявление рака на ранних стадиях постоянно растет – с 51% в 2010 г. до прогнозной цифры в 62% в 2020 г. При этом существенно растет и выживаемость. Как раз в этом и состоит ценность нашего продукта – выявление онкологии на ранних стадиях», – сказал он.

Источник: http://www.asn-news.ru/news/67087#ixzz5IszdJ0rE

Фото с сайтов http://nr-portal.ru, cont.ws

Поделиться
читайте также
Страхование жизни в Китае
Страхование жизни в Китае

Рынок страхования жизни Китая – крупнейший в ...

Этот год для казахстанских КСЖ обещает много интересного
Этот год для казахстанских КСЖ обещает много интересного

В канун Нового 2019 года редакция Lifeinsurance.kz прове...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку