bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

People in Kazakhstan increasingly take work in hazardous industries

According to the results of the annual inspection, 386.3 thousand people worked on enterprises in conditions that do not meet sanitary and hygienic requirements last year (2021 - 375.0 thousand people), or 23.1% of the total number of employees of the surveyed enterprises. This was reported by the press service of the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of Population.
People in Kazakhstan increasingly take work in hazardous industries

In general, by type of economic activity, the number of men employed in conditions that do not meet sanitary and hygienic standards exceeded the number of women by 3.4 times with exception of healthcare and social services sector, in which the number of women working in adverse working conditions exceeded the number of men by 3.6 times, and accommodation and food services, in which the number of women working in adverse working conditions exceeded the number men by 2.9 times.

Among employees of the surveyed enterprises by regions, the largest share employed in conditions that do not meet sanitary and hygienic requirements (norms) was noted in the Ulytau region - 45.2%, in Pavlodar region - 43.9%, in Karaganda region - 43.2%, in Mangistau region - 42.7%, and in the East Kazakhstan region - 31.5%. The smallest share of workers was noted in the Kyzylorda region - 7.2%.

Enterprises spent 207,631.8 million tenge on benefits and compensation for work in harmful and other unfavorable working conditions in 2022. Additional leave was granted to 531.9 thousand people, 404.3 thousand people used hardship pay for harmful and other unfavorable working conditions, 321.9 thousand people received milk and equivalent food products, 88.6 thousand people received medical and preventive nutrition, 47.9 thousand people worked in a shortened working day mode.

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Why LICs are in no hurry to launch investment life insurance products on the market
Why LICs are in no hurry to launch investment life insurance products on the market

Zoloto Nomadov Invest (ZNI) remains the only offer of unit-linked, investment insuran...

How to overcome common fears about pension savings?
How to overcome common fears about pension savings?

Few criticize the hard restrictive regime for people over 65 during the pandemic. It ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Казахстанцы все чаще идут работать на вредные производства

По результатам ежегодного обследования предприятий в условиях, не отвечающих санитарно-гигиеническим требованиям, в прошлом году работало 386,3 тыс. человек (2021 год – 375,0 тыс. человек) или 23,1% от общего числа работников обследованных предприятий. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба Министерства труда и социальной защиты населения.
Казахстанцы все чаще идут работать на вредные производства

В целом по видам экономической деятельности численность мужчин, занятых в условиях, не отвечающих санитарно-гигиеническим нормам, превышала численность женщин в 3,4 раза. Исключение составили сфера здравоохранения и социального обслуживания населения, в которой численность женщин, работающих в неблагоприятных условиях труда, превышала численность мужчин в 3,6 раза и сфера предоставления услуг по проживанию и питанию, в которой численность женщин, работающих в неблагоприятных условиях труда, превышала численность мужчин в 2,9 раза.

По регионам среди работников обследованных предприятий наибольшая доля, занятых в условиях, не отвечающих санитарно-гигиеническим требованиям (нормам) отмечена в области Ұлытау – 45,2%, в Павлодарской – 43,9%, в Карагандинской – 43,2%, в Мангистауской – 42,7%, и в Восточно-Казахстанской области – 31,5%. Наименьшая доля работников отмечена в Кызылординской области - 7,2%.

В 2022 году на льготы и компенсации за работу во вредных и других неблагоприятных условиях труда предприятиями было затрачено 207 631,8 млн. тенге. Дополнительный отпуск был предоставлен 531,9 тыс. человек, доплатами за вредные и другие неблагоприятные условия труда воспользовались 404,3 тыс. человек, получали молоко и равноценные пищевые продукты 321,9 тыс. человек, получали лечебно-профилактическое питание 88,6 тыс. человек, в режиме сокращенного рабочего дня работали 47,9 тыс. человек.

Фото из открытых источников  

Поделиться
читайте также
Как гены влияют на выбор жизненного пути
Как гены влияют на выбор жизненного пути

Все больше данных о том, что в генах закодирова...

Глава АРРФР рассказал о поддержке рынка страхования жизни
Глава АРРФР рассказал о поддержке рынка страхования жизни

Председатель Агентства РК по регулированию и ...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку