bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

It will be possible to sign an insurance contract online as of January 1, 2019

As of January 1, 2019, insurance organization customers will be able to enter into electronic insurance contracts using Internet resources and formalize the insurance policy in electronic form, the National Bank press service of the Republic of Kazakhstan informs. The possibility to conclude an electronic form of the contract is introduced for all types of compulsory and voluntary insurance.
It will be possible to sign an insurance contract online as of January 1, 2019

With online insurance introduction the circulation of paper policies under compulsory insurance contracts is excluded. The fact of entering into an insurance contract will be checked by sending a request to the single insurance database.

Car owners will not need to present insurance policies to the administrative police anymore.

As noted in the National Bank, the introduction of online insurance will make it possible to reduce the cost of insurance for individuals and business, sign contracts directly through Internet resources of insurance companies without visiting the office or participation of intermediaries, and will accelerate the receipt of insurance payments.

Also, insurance companies have the right to grant a discount of up to 10% when concluding compulsory civil liability insurance for vehicle owners in electronic form.

Let us remind that the relevant legislative amendments were introduced by the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan as of July 2, 2018, No. 166-VI "On Amendments and Additions to Certain Legislative Acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on Insurance, Insurance Activity, and the Securities Market".

Photos per websites: abctv.kz, ru.dreamstime.com

Share
read also
Another life insurance company will appeared on the market
Another life insurance company will appeared on the market

The National Bank gave an official permission to Eurasia Insurance Company, according...

State Annuity Insurance Company will be put up for sale
State Annuity Insurance Company will be put up for sale

The tender is scheduled for December 28, 2018, minfin.gov.kz has reported today. Star...

To insure or not to insure?
To insure or not to insure?

It is really strange that people, insuring their homes, furniture, cars, ships and ot...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Заключать договора страхования в режиме онлайн будет возможно с 1 января 2019 года

С 1 января 2019 года клиенты страховых организаций смогут заключать договоры страхования в электронной форме с использованием интернет-ресурсов и оформить страховой полис в электронной форме, сообщает пресс-служба Нацбанка РК. Возможность заключения электронной формы договора вводится по всем видам обязательного и добровольного страхования.
Заключать договора страхования в режиме онлайн будет возможно с 1 января 2019 года

С введением онлайн-страхования исключается обращение бумажных полисов по договорам обязательного страхования. Факт заключения договора страхования будет проверяться путем направления запроса в единую базу данных по страхованию.

При этом автовладельцам не нужно будет предъявлять сотрудникам административной полиции страховой полис.

Как отмечают в Нацбанке, введение онлайн-страхования позволит удешевить  стоимость страхования для населения и бизнеса, заключать договоры напрямую через интернет-ресурсы страховых компаний без посещения офиса или участия посредников, а также ускорит получение страховых выплат.

Также страховые компании вправе предоставить скидку до 10% при заключении договоров обязательного страхования гражданско-правовой ответственности владельцев транспортных средств в электронной форме.

Напомним, соответствующие законодательные поправки внесены Законом РК от 2 июля 2018 года № 166-VI «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам страхования и страховой деятельности, рынка ценных бумаг». 

Фото с сайтов abctv.kz, ru.dreamstime.com

Поделиться
читайте также
Есть план на случай смерти жены?
Есть план на случай смерти жены?

Именно под таким заголовком ровно 20 лет назад ...

За смерть нетрезвого мужа на заводе женщина отсудила миллион рублей
За смерть нетрезвого мужа на заводе женщина отсудила миллион рублей

В марте прошлого года у одной из жительниц Пен...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку