bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Less than half of millennials have life insurance policies

According to the survey conducted by the Insuranks website, less than half of millennials have life insurance policies. Of 1,000 respondents born between 1981 and 1996, only 47% said they had such a policy, the CNBC channel website reports.
Less than half of millennials have life insurance policies

48% of those who do not have insurance coverage said that they would like to enter into an agreement with LIC, but cannot afford such expenses. 66% of young people said insurance premiums were too expensive for them. Only 36% of respondents believe they do not need a life insurance policy.

Many millennials become parents or partners, so they need life insurance policies. Besides, insurance companies cover student loans if insured events occur with debtors. These are just a few of the reasons that motivate millennials to buy life insurance policies.

Source: https://www.cnbc.com/select/less-than-half-of-millennials-have-life-insurance/

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Менее половины миллениалов имеют полис страхования жизни

Согласно опросу, проведенному сайтом Insuranks, менее половины миллениалов имеют страховку жизни. Из 1000 респондентов, родившихся в период с 1981 по 1996 год, только 47% заявили, что у них есть такой полис, сообщает сайт телеканала CNBC.
Менее половины миллениалов имеют полис страхования жизни

При этом 48% тех, у кого нет страхового покрытия заявили, что хотели бы заключить договор с КСЖ, но не могут позволит себе такие траты. 66% молодых людей сказали, что страховые взносы для них слишком дороги. Только 36% респондентов считают, что им не нужен полис страхования жизни.

Многие миллениалы становятся родителями или партнерами, поэтому им необходимы полисы страхования жизни. Кроме того, именно страховые компании покрывают студенческие кредиты, если с должниками происходят страховые случаи. И это только несколько причин, которые подвигают миллениалов покупать полисы страхования жизни.

Источник: https://www.cnbc.com/select/less-than-half-of-millennials-have-life-insurance/

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку