bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Life insurance is necessary not only in difficult life situations

The Russian life insurance market started from insurance of mortgage borrowers. In the late 1990s, accumulative types of insurance were not popular due to specifics of the local culture, it is strange for consumers to give money today (or pay a certain amount annually), and get the results of the product in 15–20 years, the Bank Review website writes.
Life insurance is necessary not only in difficult life situations

The evolutionary market development has led to the popularization of investment and endowment life insurance. “Clients experience the product by observing the dynamics of profitability of various investment instruments that they have chosen in the application or in their personal account. Therefore, by analogy with ILI savings products began to accumulate service functions so that customers could feel the product throughout its use. Consumers liked it and it became easier for banks to sell it,” says Vladimir Chernikov, the Ingosstrakh-Life CEO.

Having gone through the stages of development, Russian insurers offer their customers such varieties of products (based on endowment) that will accompany people throughout their lives. “Let us say, a family is planning to have a child. This means that the services for pregnancy management, childbirth, and in case of any pathology, IVF procedures are needed. Then, the child will study at school, university, which will also require expenses. Entry into adulthood (own apartment or house), and then what we call active rest (few people like the word “retirement”) are also better to financially be prepared for in advance,” the source explains.

Tax benefits have had a positive effect on the life insurance market. There is a deduction for such products in a neighboring country. “The base should not exceed 120 thousand rubles. It is possible to return no more than 15.6 thousand rubles a year,” says the Ingosstrakh-Life CEO.

The financial expert believes that endowment life insurance is a market for major social products that are important in terms of the financial security of each family.

Source: https://bosfera.ru/bo/strahovanie-zhizni-nuzhno-ne-tolko-v-slozhnyh-zhiznennyh-situaciyah

Photos are from open sources.  

Share
read also
Every fourth woman and every fifth man in Latvia think about life insurance
Every fourth woman and every fifth man in Latvia think about life insurance

These are the results of survey conducted by the Center for Market Research and Publi...

Where to invest and not to lose?
Where to invest and not to lose?

As it turned out, it is possible to earn 6 times more on an insurance policy than on ...

Singapore authorities accepted obligations on disability insurance and care
Singapore authorities accepted obligations on disability insurance and care

As of 2020, a new scheme of compulsory state insurance CareShield Life starts for all...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Страхование жизни нужно не только в сложных жизненных ситуациях

Рынок страхования жизни в РФ начался со страхования ипотечных заемщиков. В конце 90-х накопительные виды страхования не имели популярности из-за специфики местной культуры — для потребителя странно отдать деньги сегодня (или ежегодно платить некую сумму), а почувствовать результат продукта через 15–20 лет, пишет сайт «Банковское обозрение».
Страхование жизни нужно не только в сложных жизненных ситуациях

Эволюционное развитие рынка привело к популяризации инвестиционного и накопительного страхования жизни. «Клиенты «чувствуют продукт», наблюдая в приложении или в личном кабинете за динамикой доходности тех или иных инвестиционных инструментов, которые они выбрали. Поэтому по аналогии с ИСЖ накопительные продукты стали «обрастать» сервисными функциями, чтобы клиенты чувствовали продукт на всем протяжении пользования им. Это понравилось потребителям, а банкам стало проще его продавать», - говорит Владимир Черников, генеральный директор компании «Ингосстрах-Жизнь».

Пройдя через этапы развития российские страховщики предлагают клиентам такие разновидности продуктов (на базе накопительного страхования), которые будут сопровождать людей на протяжении всей жизни. «Например, семья планирует ребенка. Значит, здесь необходимы услуги по ведению беременности, родам, а в случае каких-то патологий — процедуры ЭКО. Далее ребенок будет обучаться в школе, вузе, что также потребует расходов. Вступление во взрослую жизнь (своя квартира или дом), а потом и то, что мы называем активным отдыхом (мало кому нравится слово пенсия) и к чему также лучше готовиться заранее в финансовом плане», - объясняет собеседник.

Положительный эффект на рынок страхования жизни оказали налоговые льготы. В соседней стране действует вычет по таким продуктам. «База не должна превышать 120 тыс. рублей. То есть вернуть можно не более 15,6 тыс. рублей в год», - уточняет генеральный директор компании «Ингосстрах-Жизнь».

Финансист считает, что накопительное страхование жизни — это рынок социально важных продуктов, важных с точки зрения финансовой защищенности каждой семьи.

Источник: https://bosfera.ru/bo/strahovanie-zhizni-nuzhno-ne-tolko-v-slozhnyh-zhiznennyh-situaciyah

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Рост активов, резервов и прибыли
Рост активов, резервов и прибыли

КСЖ ждут положительных итогов 2019 года...

Страховой сектор некоторых стран Европы вырос из-за Brexit
Страховой сектор некоторых стран Европы вырос из-за Brexit

Страховой сектор некоторых стран Европы вырос...

Чистая прибыль страховых компаний Казахстана выросла на 80%
Чистая прибыль страховых компаний Казахстана выросла на 80%

Объём корпоративного подоходного налога стра...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку