bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Peculiarities of life and health insurance of workers in Turkey

Turkish labor insurance does not differ significantly from the principles of insurance applied in other countries; it covers all costs for treatment of work injuries, occupational diseases, disability benefits.
Peculiarities of life and health insurance of workers in Turkey

People working in governmental organizations are insured at the expense of the state. A private employer is obliged to issue insurance of the personnel even before it commences to work. People that use the services of hired employees less than 10 times a month are not considered as employers. However, this condition does not exempt them from the obligation to insure life and health of workers hired by them for periodic or short-term work.

One-day cleaning services, hourly babysitting, aged care service, seasonal agricultural work, such as harvesting, minor interior renovation work, these are the scope of works that require short-term labor recruitment.

The most convenient insurance system for one working day is developed in Turkey. One of the features of life and health insurance of workers in Turkey is drawing up an insurance policy for short-term employees. The employer sending SMS to number 5510 submits his personal data and indicates himself as an employer. Then he sends the personal data of a hired person and indicates him as an employee, pays 2.10 lira. By these actions, the hired personnel are considered insured against work injuries, accidents and occupational diseases within one working day.

Source: https://rusturkey.com/post/152967/ob-osobennostyah-strahovaniya-zhizni-i-zdorovya-rabochih-v-turcii

Photo per websites: abc-f.com.ua, eurabota.ua

Share
read also
The insurance market in Kazakhstan: growth by the beginning of autumn
The insurance market in Kazakhstan: growth by the beginning of autumn

The highest growth rate in the market in August was total profit (retained earnings),...

Age of the "second life": how the pension issue is solved in Japan
Age of the "second life": how the pension issue is solved in Japan

Japan has long been associated with the word "most" in terms of age: the highest life...

The Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation recommended insurers to reduce payments in dollars and euros
The Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation recommended insurers to reduce payments in dollars and euros

Due to sanctions, it is necessary to increase the share of ruble payments in internat...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Об особенностях страхования жизни и здоровья рабочих в Турции

Трудовое страхование в Турции не имеет существенных отличий от принципов страхования, применяемых в других странах, оно покрывает все затраты на лечение повреждений от несчастных случаев на производстве, профессиональных заболеваний, пособия по нетрудоспособности.
Об особенностях страхования жизни и здоровья рабочих в Турции

Лица, работающие в государственных организациях и структурах, считаются застрахованными за счет государства, частный работодатель обязан оформить страхование персонала еще до его заступления к работе. Лица, пользующиеся услугами нанимаемых им лиц менее 10 раз в месяц, не считаются работодателем. Это условие не освобождает их от обязанности страхования жизни и здоровья рабочих, нанимаемых ими на периодические или краткосрочные работы.

Однодневные уборки, почасовой присмотр за детьми, престарелыми, больными, сезонные сельскохозяйственные работы, как например, сбор урожая, мелкий косметический ремонт - весь этот фронт работ требует краткосрочный найм рабочей силы.

В Турции разработана максимально удобная система страхования на один рабочий день. Одним из особенностей страхования жизни и здоровья рабочих в Турции является оформление страхового полиса для краткосрочных наемных работ. Наниматель отправляет СМС на номер 5510 и сообщает и свои личные данные, указывает себя как наниматель. Затем отправляет личные данные нанятого, указывает его как работник, оплачивает 2,10 лиры. Этими действиями нанятый персонал считается застрахованным от производственных травм, несчастных случаев и профессиональных заболеваний в течение одного рабочего дня.

Источник: https://rusturkey.com/post/152967/ob-osobennostyah-strahovaniya-zhizni-i-zdorovya-rabochih-v-turcii

Фото с сайтов abc-f.com.ua,  eurabota.ua

Поделиться
читайте также
АХА Страхование запускает модуль по управлению счетами клиентов
АХА Страхование запускает модуль по управлению счетами клиентов

Суть данной программы заключается в том, что к...

Защита заемщика и его семьи – договор страхования жизни
Защита заемщика и его семьи – договор страхования жизни

Объем потребительских кредитов, выдаваемых ка...

На защите интересов граждан и бизнеса
На защите интересов граждан и бизнеса

Несмотря на динамичный рост страхового рынка ...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку