bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Spanish scientists found the healthiest product for heart

Heart health depends on many factors, including heredity and lifestyle. Doctors believe it is important to keep a balanced diet and not forget about physical activity for a proper body work, writes Profile.
Spanish scientists found the healthiest product for heart

It is known that some foods can be much healthier for heart than others due to their high content of various nutrients, this includes walnuts. Doctors call them a real superfood as they are rich in polyunsaturated fats and omega-3 fatty acids. Due to their rich composition, walnuts are at the top of the list of cholesterol-lowering foods, but a new study by Spanish scientists has shown that they also have anti-inflammatory effects, according to Msn.

Inflammation is thought to increase the risk of heart disease. During the course of experiment, it was found that walnut consumption reduces 6 out of 10 biomarkers of this process without a negative effect on weight.

“Anti-inflammatory effect of long-term walnut consumption demonstrated in this study provides new insights into the cardiovascular health benefits of walnuts, in addition to lowering cholesterol,” concluded Montserrat Kofan, the lead author of the work.

Source: https://profile.ru/news/society/health/ispanskie-uchenye-nashli-samyj-poleznyj-ezhednevnyj-produkt-dlya-serdca-428498/

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Penetration of life insurance in Malaysia will be 75% by 2020
Penetration of life insurance in Malaysia will be 75% by 2020

The Malaysian Minister of Finance said at the press conference that the regulator has...

Daniyar Akishev looks to the future of life insurance positively
Daniyar Akishev looks to the future of life insurance positively

The volume of payments for this product increased in 2017, said the Head of the Natio...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Испанские ученые нашли самый полезный продукт для сердца

Здоровье сердца зависит от многих факторов, в числе которых наследственность и образ жизни. Врачи говорят, что для правильной работы органа важно придерживаться сбалансированного питания и не забывать о физической активности, пишет «Профиль».
Испанские ученые нашли самый полезный продукт для сердца

Известно, что одни продукты могут быть гораздо полезнее для сердца, чем другие, из-за высокого содержания в них различных питательных веществ. К ним относятся и грецкие орехи. Медики называют их настоящим «суперфудом», поскольку они богаты полиненасыщенными жирами и омега-3 жирными кислотами. Благодаря богатому составу грецкие орехи занимают первые места в списке продуктов для снижения холестерина, но новое исследование испанских ученых показало, что они также обладают противовоспалительным действием, сообщает Msn.

Считается, что воспаление увеличивает риск сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний. В ходе эксперимента было установлено, что потребление грецких орехов снижает 6 из 10 биомаркеров этого процесса, без отрицательного влияния на вес.

«Противовоспалительный эффект длительного употребления грецких орехов, продемонстрированный в этом исследовании, дает новое понимание пользы употребления грецких орехов для профилактики сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний, помимо снижения уровня холестерина», – заключила ведущий автор научной работы Монтсеррат Кофан.

Источник: https://profile.ru/news/society/health/ispanskie-uchenye-nashli-samyj-poleznyj-ezhednevnyj-produkt-dlya-serdca-428498/

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Почему цифровое будущее страховой отрасли уже наступило
Почему цифровое будущее страховой отрасли уже наступило

Технологии в страховании не стоят на месте. Се...

В Казахстане появилась альтернатива банковским депозитам
В Казахстане появилась альтернатива банковским депозитам

О новых возможностях инвестирования рассказа...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку