bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Those with insurance laugh more often

Half of Russians like to laugh and do it often, Sberbank Insurance and Sberbank Life Insurance found out in a survey held right before the World Laughter Day. Positive emotions are more often experienced by those who have insurance and a financial security cushion.
Those with insurance laugh more often

The survey just before the World Laughter Day was conducted in 37 Russian cities with a population of over 500 thousand people among respondents over 18 years old. At least 300 respondents were interviewed based on a representative sample in each city.

During the study, the respondents were asked the question: "How often do you laugh?". Half of those surveyed said they laughed often or fairly often. First of all, these are Russians under 30 (56%), as well as people with higher or incomplete higher education (57%).

Most of the cheerful people live in Khabarovsk (54%), Irkutsk and Krasnoyarsk (53% each), Makhachkala, Vladivostok and Novosibirsk (52% each). People in Novokuznetsk and Yekaterinburg also laugh more often than the national average. The residents of Moscow and Voronezh give vent to positive emotions less often than others (46% each).

According to the survey, those who like to laugh issue auto hull insurance policies three times more often, life insurance contracts – two times more, and insure houses and apartments one and a half times more often. There are 1.29 insurance policies on average per family in the group of those who laugh often and very often. Among those who rarely and very rarely laugh, this figure is 0.81 policies per family.

81% of Russians who often find reasons for fun, have Third party liability cover policies, while they make only 59% among more gloomy personalities. 15% of optimists and 10% of pessimists insure their houses and apartments, 16% and 5% have auto hull insurance, 8% and 4% have life insurance policies respectively.

The propensity to positive emotion demonstration is also associated with the financial behavior of Russians. Among connoisseurs of laughter, 26% of families make savings (on an ongoing basis or from time to time). And among those who rarely laugh or do not laugh at all, only 12% of families form savings. People that like to laugh prefer to diversify their portfolio (investments in real estate, securities and gold, or endowment), while those who rarely laugh or do not laugh at all keep their money in deposits or cash.

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Scammers in Russia Choose More Expensive Policies
Scammers in Russia Choose More Expensive Policies

The proven damage of insurance companies from fraudsters in 2019 amounted to 8 billio...

74 people died at their workplaces in Kazakhstan this year
74 people died at their workplaces in Kazakhstan this year

If we consider the general statistics of occupational injuries in Kazakhstan, judging...

Life insurance in Kazakhstan is developing faster than general insurance
Life insurance in Kazakhstan is developing faster than general insurance

Insurance companies have concluded 1.5 million contracts with clients in two months o...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Те, у кого есть страховка чаще смеются

Половина россиян любят посмеяться и делают это часто, выяснили «Сбербанк страхование» и «Сбербанк страхование жизни» в ходе опроса, проведённого накануне Всемирного дня смеха. При этом положительные эмоции чаще испытывают те, у кого есть страховка и финансовая подушка безопасности.
Те, у кого есть страховка чаще смеются

Опрос накануне Всемирного дня смеха проводился в 37 российских городах среди респондентов старше 18 лет с населением свыше 500 тыс. человек. В каждом городе опрошено не менее 300 респондентов по репрезентативной выборке.

В ходе исследования респондентам задавали вопрос: «Как часто вы смеётесь?» Половина опрошенных заявили, что смеются часто или достаточно часто. В первую очередь, это россияне моложе 30 лет (56%), а также люди с высшим или неоконченным высшим образованием (57%).

Больше всего весёлых людей проживает в Хабаровске (54%), Иркутске и Красноярске (по 53%), Махачкале, Владивостоке и Новосибирске (по 52%). Чаще, чем в среднем по стране, смеются также в Новокузнецке и Екатеринбурге. Реже других дают волю положительным эмоциям жители Москвы и Воронежа (по 46%).

По данным опроса, любители посмеяться в три раза чаще оформляют полисы автокаско, в два раза — договоры страхования жизни, в полтора раза чаще страхуют дома и квартиры. В группе тех, кто смеется часто и очень часто, на семью в среднем приходится 1,29 страховых полиса. Для тех, кто смеется редко и очень редко, этот показатель составляет 0,81 полиса на семью.

81% россиян, которые часто находят поводы для веселья, имеют полисы ОСАГО, в то время как среди более мрачных личностей их только 59%. Свои дома и квартиры страхуют 15% весельчаков и 10% пессимистов, автокаско есть у 16% и 5% соответственно, полисы страхования жизни — у 8% и 4%.

Склонность к проявлению положительных эмоций связана также с финансовым поведением россиян. Среди ценителей смеха 26% семей формируют накопления (на постоянной основе или от случая к случаю). А среди тех, кто смеется редко или не смеется вовсе, накопления создают лишь 12% семей. Любители похохотать предпочитают диверсифицировать свой портфель (вложения в недвижимость, ценные бумаги и золото, НСЖ), в то время как те, кто смеется редко или не смеется вовсе, хранят деньги на вкладах или в наличных.

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Еще один регион в России решил страховать жизнь врачей скорой
Еще один регион в России решил страховать жизнь врачей скорой

В Самарской области запланировано рассмотрен...

Важность пенсионного планирования
Важность пенсионного планирования

Большинство людей испытывают смешанные чувст...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку