bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

A customer of Nomad Life won a car

The life insurance company Nomad Life raffled off a car among the owners of the ZOLOTO NOMADOV policy. Svetlana Guber from Uralsk became the owner of Toyota Camry 70.
A customer of Nomad Life won a car

The policyholders who entered into agreement with Nomad Life in the period from February 20 to June 30, 2020 took part in the draw. In addition to the car of 2020 YOM three more Kazakhstanis won a check-up (complete medical examination) in the best private clinics in Kazakhstan and South Korea. “We left the choice of clinics to the winners’ discretion. As a result, two participants preferred Kazakhstani medical centers, and one would go to South Korea,” says Kairat Chegebayev, the Board Chairman of LIC Nomad Life.

According to the company's plans, the raffle was to take place in three stages. The coronavirus pandemic has shifted the timing of the promotion and draw. “Due to quarantine, air and railway communications were closed, therefore, we had to hand over the keys to the winner’s representative, and for the same reason the car arrived in Uralsk just now. Also, due to the pandemic, we had to postpone and combine the stages of the competition, - Kairat Chegebayev shares the details. - To determine the winners, we, as members of the commission, invited representatives of our partners, the country's largest banks: Sberbank and Alfa Bank”.

As ZOLOTO NOMADOV contracts were concluded, Nomad Life employees uploaded the participant numbers to a special register on the zolotonomadov.kz website. Each company’s client could check his ticket by entering his own contract number into the register. “Seeing the great interest we decided to launch a new campaign for ZOLOTO NOMADOV clients. From now on, the premium health products, a check-up and two Toyota Corollas will be raffled off,” says the Nomad Life executive.

The customers who have signed ZOLOTO NOMADOV contracts from July this year to January next year will be able to take part in the promotion. Each $10 thousand invested will participate in the drawing. “ZOLOTO NOMADOV is an instrument that not only saves but also increases the policyholder’s capital. Our investment strategy guarantees up to 3.41% per annum in foreign currency. Ensuring reliability and profitability is not the only focus of Nomad Life. The mission of the company is the development of the endowment insurance market in Kazakhstan,” clarifies Kairat Chegebayev.

You can fill out an application on the website www.zolotonomadov.kz or by contacting a manager in the Nomad Life offices, or the partners’ offices of Sberbank and Alfabank.

Photos of the press service

Share
read also
Insurance products with artificial intelligence will be offered to Russian citizen
Insurance products with artificial intelligence will be offered to Russian citizen

Sberbank life insurance will test artificial intelligence technologies next year, RIA...

How to attain the age of 100: recipes from biohackers
How to attain the age of 100: recipes from biohackers

The experts of the panel discussion "Way to Immortality" (organized by the Longevity ...

As exact as in pharmacy
As exact as in pharmacy

If a depressed German man often speaks of taking life, his relatives will not rush to...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Клиентка Nomad Life выиграла автомобиль

Компания по страхованию жизни Nomad Life разыграла среди владельцев полиса ZOLOTO NOMADOV автомобиль. Обладателем ключей от Toyota Camry 70 стала Светлана Губер из Уральска.
Клиентка Nomad Life выиграла автомобиль

В розыгрыше приняли участие страхователи, заключившие договор с Nomad Life в период с 20 февраля по 30 июня 2020 года. Помимо автомобиля 2020 года выпуска еще три казахстанца выиграли check-up (полное медицинское обследование) в лучших частных клиниках РК и Южной Кореи. «Выбор клиник мы оставили на усмотрение победителей. В итоге два участника предпочли казахстанские медицинские центры, а один отправится в Южную Корею» - говорит председатель правления АО «КСЖ «Nomad Life» Кайрат Чегебаев.

По планам компании розыгрыш должен был пройти в три этапа. Но, пандемия коронавируса сместила сроки проведения акции и розыгрыша. «Из-за карантина были закрыты авиа и железнодорожные сообщения, поэтому, нам пришлось вручить ключи представителю победителя, по этой же причине машина прибыла в Уральск только сейчас. Также из-за пандемии нам пришлось перенести и объединить этапы конкурса, - рассказывает детали Кайрат Чегебаев. – Для определения победителей мы в качестве членов комиссии пригласили представителей наших партнеров - крупнейшие банки страны: Сбербанк и Альфа Банк».

По мере заключения договоров ZOLOTO NOMADOV сотрудники Nomad Life выгружали номера участников в специальный реестр на сайте zolotonomadov.kz. Каждый клиент компании мог проверить наличие своего билета, забив в реестр собственный номер договора. «Видя большой интерес, мы приняли решение о запуске новой акции для клиентов ZOLOTO NOMADOV. Теперь будут разыгрываться товары для здоровья от премиального бренда, check-up  и два автомобиля Toyota Corolla», - рассказывает руководитель Nomad Life.

Принять участие в акции смогут клиенты, заключившие договоры ZOLOTO NOMADOV с июля этого года по январь следующего года. Каждые вложенные $10 тысяч будут участвовать в розыгрыше. «ZOLOTO NOMADOV – это инструмент, который не только сохраняет, но и приумножает капитал владельца полиса. Наша инвестиционная стратегия гарантирует до 3.41% годовых в иностранной валюте. Обеспечение надежности и высокой прибыли – не единственная задача Nomad Life. Миссия компании – это развитие рынка накопительного страхования в Казахстане», - уточняет Кайрат Чегебаев.

Оформить заявку можно на сайте www.zolotonomadov.kz или обратившись к менеджеру в офисах Nomad Lifе, или в отделениях партнеров компании - Сбербанк и Альфабанк.

Фото пресс-службы 

Поделиться
читайте также
Как сберечь и выгодно приумножить свои кровные
Как сберечь и выгодно приумножить свои кровные

Нестабильность курса тенге к доллару, биржевы...

Как использовать страхование жизни
Как использовать страхование жизни

Пандемия коронавируса заставила людей более о...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку