bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

What payments can the retirement annuity owner expect?

There was a live broadcast dedicated to life and retirement insurance on the Fingramota.kz website page on Instagram. Ramay Kurbangaliyev, Sales and Regional Development Department Director of Nomad Life, spoke about the specifics of annuity insurance.
What payments can the retirement annuity owner expect?

When a person chooses a life insurance company and enters into a retirement annuity agreement with it, the UAPF transfers the savings to the LIC account. The sufficiency threshold is set on the basis of special actuarial calculations with the condition that the insurance company is able to create reserves for making lifelong payments to a person, taking into account the annual indexation. “The minimum monthly annuity payments today must be at least 70% of the subsistence minimum. In order to ensure the monthly payments, the minimum amount for transferring funds from the UAPF to the LIC is calculated,” said the speaker.

Suppose a 55-year-old man has 15 million tenge accumulated in the UAPF, he enters into a retirement annuity agreement with the LIC. The monthly payment in the first year will be 53,341 tenge. A year later it will be increased by 5% to 56,008 tenge; another year later it will be 58 808 tenge. In 20 years the monthly payment will be equal to 141,530 tenge, and by this time the total amount of payments will already exceed 22 million tenge.

“In other words, a retirement annuity guarantees the owner protection against investment risks, all these risks are assumed by insurers. In case the person stays in the UAPF, the investment risks fall on him,” Ramay Kurbangaliyev clarified.

Nomad Life contracts have the possibility to enter conditions for a guaranteed period (guaranteed period is a time period, during which payments are made, regardless of whether the client is alive or not). If the annuity owner dies, the payments will be sent to the heirs until the end of the guaranteed period.

“A retirement annuity gives a person the right to receive payments from three following sources upon reaching old age: basic pension (length of service until 1998), annuity payments by the LIC and payments from the UAPF formed after the conclusion of the retirement annuity agreement until the moment of pension,” concluded the sales and regional development director of JSC LIC Nomad Life”.

By concluding a retirement annuity agreement, the UAPF depositor transfers his pension savings in the form of an insurance premium to a life insurance company receiving the right to life payments from the LIC in return. According to local legislation, a retirement annuity agreement can be terminated only if its redemption amount is transferred to another insurance company, after a person concludes an agreement with it.

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Why life insurance is important?
Why life insurance is important?

The worst disaster a family can face is death! Losing the relative (husband, wife, pa...

The best insurance companies according to the National Bank
The best insurance companies according to the National Bank

The National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan in its next report on its website pre...

The National Bank is offering to introduce a guarantee on pension annuities
The National Bank is offering to introduce a guarantee on pension annuities

Do the voluntary insurance products need guarantees? According to the Single Accumula...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

На какие выплаты может рассчитывать владелец пенсионного аннуитета

В Instagram на странице сайта Fingramota.kz прошел прямой эфир, посвященный страхованию жизни и пенсионному страхованию. Рамай Курбангалиев, директор департамента продаж и регионального развития компании Nomad Life рассказал в том числе об особенностях аннуитетного страхования.
На какие выплаты может рассчитывать владелец пенсионного аннуитета

Когда человек выбирает компанию по страхованию жизни и заключает с ней договор пенсионного аннуитета, ЕНПФ переводит накопления на счет КСЖ. Порог достаточности устанавливается на основе специальных актуарных расчетов с тем условием, чтобы страховая компания смогла сформировать резервы для произведения пожизненных выплат человеку с учетом ежегодной индексации. «Сегодня минимальный размер ежемесячных аннуитетных выплат должен быть не ниже 70% от прожиточного минимума. Для того, чтобы обеспечить ежемесячное получение денег, высчитывается минимальный размер для перевода средств из ЕНПФ в КСЖ», - рассказал спикер.

Предположим, у 55-летнего мужчины в ЕНПФ накоплены 15 млн тенге. Он заключает договор пенсионного аннуитета с КСЖ. Ежемесячная выплата в первый год составит 53 341 тенге. Через год она увеличится на 5% и будет равна 56 008 тенге. Ещё через год – 58 808 тенге. Через 20 лет, к слову, ежемесячная выплата будет равна уже 141 530 тенге, и к этому времени совокупная сумма выплат уже превысит 22 млн тенге.

«Другими словами, пенсионный аннуитет гарантирует владельцу защиту от рисков инвестирования. Все эти риски берут на себя страховщики. А, когда человек остается в ЕНПФ, риски инвестирования ложатся на него», - уточнил Рамай Курбангалиев.

В договорах Nomad Life имеется возможность внести условия о гарантированном периоде (гарантированный период – период времени, в течение которого выплаты осуществляются вне зависимости от того, жив клиент или нет). И в случае смерти владельца аннуитета выплаты будут направляться наследникам до окончания гарантированного периода.

«Пенсионный аннуитет дает право человеку по достижении пожилого возраста получать выплаты из трех источников: базовая пенсия (стаж до 1998г.), аннуитетные выплаты КСЖ и выплаты из ЕНПФ, сформированным после заключения договора пенсионного аннуитета до момента выхода на заслуженный отдых», - заключил директор продаж и регионального развития АО «КСЖ «Nomad Life».

Заключая договор пенсионного аннуитета, вкладчик ЕНПФ передает свои пенсионные накопления в виде страховой премии в компанию по страхованию жизни, получая взамен право на пожизненные выплаты из КСЖ. Согласно отечественному законодательству, договор пенсионного аннуитет можно расторгнуть только при условии передачи его выкупной суммы в другую страховую компанию после того, как человек заключит с ней договор.

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Активы КСЖ превысили 600 млрд тенге, премии выросли на 16%
Активы КСЖ превысили 600 млрд тенге, премии выросли на 16%

Сектор страхования жизни отчитался по итогам 2...

«Эксперт РА» прогнозирует рост рынка страхования жизни в России
«Эксперт РА» прогнозирует рост рынка страхования жизни в России

Рынок страхования жизни в 2021 году перейдет от ...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку