bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Problematic issuers owe the UAPF more than 80.7 billion tenge

In response to the official inquiry by LS, the pension fund representatives report that as of October 20, 2020 the work on debt repayment towards 19 defaulted issuers, whose financial instruments have been part of pension assets, is underway.
Problematic issuers owe the UAPF more than 80.7 billion tenge

“The amount of their liabilities at the par value of securities is 77.3 billion tenge, and on deposits in banks on the principal debt - 3.3 billion tenge. The total debt exceeds 80.7 billion tenge,” according to the UAPF representatives.

The fund divided debtors into three groups:

1. Issuers in respect of which the rehabilitation procedure was applied: (Rosa - 250 million tenge, Kazakhstan Kagazy - 12.1 billion tenge and Imstalcon - 3.3 billion tenge). The debt is 15.7 billion tenge.

2. Issuers in respect of which the claims work is carried out: Alternative Finance - 130 million tenge, REMIX-R - 103.15 million tenge, Kazneftekhim - 2.4 billion tenge, Astana Real estate - 970.8 million tenge, Construction materials and structures Plant-2 - 46.11 million tenge, Ornek XXI - 45.9 million tenge, Mineral Resources of Central Asia - 1.2 billion tenge, TEMA Ko - 211.05 million tenge, HOMEBROKER - 2.4 billion tenge, Turt-Adyk MPP - 489 million tenge, APK-Invest Corporation - almost 5 billion tenge, KAZEXPORTASTYK holding - 31.1 billion tenge. The liability amount is 44.1 billion tenge.

3. Issuers in respect of which the bankruptcy/enforced liquidation procedure is being carried out, including:

- the liability amount at nominal value is 17.5 billion tenge, of which Valut-Transit-Bank - 2.8 billion tenge, GLOTUR - 1.7 billion tenge, Eximbank Kazakhstan - almost 13 billion tenge;

- the liability amount on bank deposits exceeds 3.3 billion tenge, of which: Valut-Transit-Bank - 2.3 billion tenge and Qazaq Banki - 1.05 billion tenge, 20.8 billion tenge in total.

The liabilities of most problematic issuers have been forming from 2006 to 2013, and acquired assets by private pension funds - from 2005 to 2010.

The total amount of debt repaid to the UAPF was 23.9 billion tenge, including 1.4 billion tenge in 2014-2016, 1.2 billion tenge in 2017, 14.8 billion tenge in 2018, 4.5 billion tenge in 2019, and 1.8 billion tenge - for 10 months of 2020 year.

The fund also commented on the issue of 5 billion tenge return in the UAPF ex-chairman Ruslan Yerdenayev and Buzgul Aurum case. According to the information, more than 889.3 million tenge were transferred to the UAPF as of October 20.

“The outstanding balance is 4.1 billion tenge. On July 30, 2020, the Medeu District Court also established to jointly and severally collect the amount of damage caused of 1.7 billion tenge from the convicted persons and Buzgul Aurum. To this date, the court decision has not come into legal force due to the availability of time limits for its appeal,” the UAPF officials said.

Source: https://lsm.kz/problemnye-enpf
Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Banks and insurers in Russia will have to disclose the risks of investment life insurance
Banks and insurers in Russia will have to disclose the risks of investment life insurance

The client should know that he will not receive the whole investment in the event of ...

Tokayev is concerned about vulnerability of Kazakhstani people in front of financial pyramids
Tokayev is concerned about vulnerability of Kazakhstani people in front of financial pyramids

The President Kassym-Jomart Tokayev requested law enforcement agencies to fight finan...

Mindset – “Nothing bad will happen to me for sure, but...”
Mindset – “Nothing bad will happen to me for sure, but...”

The information project “Insurance: Public Expertise” prepared an infographic “...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Проблемные эмитенты задолжали ЕНПФ более 80,7 млрд тенге

В ответе на официальный запрос LS в пенсионном фонде сообщили, что на 20 октября текущего года осуществляется работа по возврату долга в отношении 19 эмитентов, допустивших дефолт, чьи фининструменты входят в состав пенсионных активов.
Проблемные эмитенты задолжали ЕНПФ более 80,7 млрд тенге

«Сумма их обязательств по номинальной стоимости ценных бумаг составляет 77,3 млрд тенге, а по вкладам в банках по основному долгу – 3,3 млрд тенге. Общая задолженность превышает 80,7 млрд тенге», – уточнили в ЕНПФ.

В фонде условно разделили должников на три группы:

1. Эмитенты, в отношении которых применена процедура реабилитации: («Роса» – 250 млн тенге, «Казахстан Кагазы» – 12,1 млрд тенге и «Имсталькон» – 3,3 млрд тенге). Долг – 15,7 млрд тенге.

2. Эмитенты, в отношении которых осуществляется претензионно-исковая работа/исполнительное производство: «Альтернативные Финансы» – 130 млн тенге, «РЭМИКС-Р» – 103,15 млн тенге, «Казнефтехим» – 2,4 млрд тенге, «Астана-Недвижимость» – 970,8 млн тенге, «Комбинат стройматериалов и конструкций-2» – 46,11 млн тенге, «Орнек XXI» – 45,9 млн тенге, Mineral Resourses of Central Asia – 1,2 млрд тенге, «ТЕМА Ко» – 211,05 млн тенге, HOMEBROKER – 2,4 млрд тенге, ГОК «Төрт-Құдық» – 489 млн тенге, «Корпорация «АПК-Инвест» – почти 5 млрд тенге, холдинг «КАЗЭКСПОРТАСТЫК» – 31,1 млрд тенге. Долг – 44,1 млрд тенге.

3. Эмитенты, в отношении которых осуществляется процедура банкротства/принудительной ликвидации, в том числе:

- сумма задолженности по номинальной стоимости составляет 17,5 млрд тенге. Из них: Валют-Транзит-Банк – 2,8 млрд тенге, GLOTUR – 1,7 млрд тенге, Эксимбанк Казахстан – почти 13 млрд тенге;

- сумма долгов по вкладам в банках превышает 3,3 млрд тенге, из них: Валют-Транзит-Банк – 2,3 млрд тенге, Qazaq Banki – 1,05 млрд тенге. В целом 20,8 млрд тенге.

При этом обязательства по большинству указанных проблемных эмитентов образовались с 2006 по 2013 годы, а по активам, приобретенным частными пенсионными фондами, – с 2005 по 2010 годы.

Общая сумма погашенной перед ЕНПФ задолженности составила 23,9 млрд тенге. В том числе: в 2014-2016 годы – 1,4 млрд тенге, в 2017 году – 1,2 млрд тенге, в 2018 году – 14,8 млрд тенге, в 2019 году – 4,5 млрд тенге, за 10 месяцев 2020 года – 1,8 млрд тенге.

В фонде также прокомментировали вопрос о возврате 5 млрд тенге по делу экс-председателя ЕНПФ Руслана Ерденаева и «Бузгул Аурум». Согласно информации, в ЕНПФ на 20 октября было перечислено более 889,3 млн тенге.

«Остаток задолженности составляет 4,1 млрд тенге. Также 30 июля 2020 года Медеуский районный суд установил дополнительно взыскать солидарно с осужденных лиц и «Бузгул Аурум» сумму причиненного ущерба в размере 1,7 млрд тенге. На сегодняшний день данное решение суда не вступило в законную силу ввиду наличия сроков для его апелляционного обжалования», – уточнили в ЕНПФ.

Источник: https://lsm.kz/problemnye-enpf
Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Сентрас Коммеск Life делает ставку на корпоративный сектор
Сентрас Коммеск Life делает ставку на корпоративный сектор

В декабре 2019 года Коммеск-Өмір зарегистрирова...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку