bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

The amount of UAPF pension savings has more than doubled over 5 years

The pension savings of people in Kazakhstan by the end of July 2019 have exceeded 10 trillion tenge, the analytical website Finprom.kz reports.
The amount of UAPF pension savings has more than doubled over 5 years

An increase in savings is observed in all types of contributions. The amount of compulsory pension contributions increased by 18.4% per year, compulsory professional contributions - by 30.5%, and voluntary pension contributions grew by 5%.

“Over the past 5 years, the amount of UAPF pension savings has more than doubled - from 4.3 trillion tenge to 10.2 trillion tenge. This kind of significant amount of assets requires appropriate diversification. The current structure of the retirement portfolio includes various types of financial instruments. The government securities of the Republic of Kazakhstan make the greater part of the portfolio with a share of 39.3%,” the analysts of Finprom.kz cited.

However, the return on investment as of January–July of the current year amounted to 396.3 billion tenge. In annual terms, the yield reached 9.7% with inflation of 5.4%. A real positive return on pension assets of more than 4% has been obtained over the past 12 months. The accumulated yield by the end of this July was 65.4%, and accumulated inflation for the same period was 53.5%. Thus, from the beginning of 2014 to July 2019, the actual accumulated yield has reached almost 12%.

“The main part of revenue is income in the form of interest on securities, including investments and reverse repo operations: 385 billion tenge (312.9 billion tenge a year earlier), the growth for the year is 23%. Thus, we can conclude that the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan pursues a balanced investment policy which ensures not only safety, but also real profitability on pension savings of UAPF depositors,” concluded Finprom.kz experts.

Source: http://finprom.kz/ru/article/pensionnye-nakopleniya-kazahstancev-prevysili-10-trillionov-tenge-godovoj-rost-sostavil-19

Photos are from open sources. 

Share
read also
Attention! Notification for insurance agents
Attention! Notification for insurance agents

JSC Life Insurance Company "Kazkommerts-Life" (a subsidiary of Kazkommertsbank JSC) (...

How to go into retirement earlier?
How to go into retirement earlier?

Currently, insurance companies offer Kazakhstani people such product as the retiremen...

Insurance policies that do not exist but should
Insurance policies that do not exist but should

15 types of policies which everyone would gladly buy, writes banki.ru....

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

За 5 лет объём пенсионных накоплений ЕНПФ увеличился более чем в два раза

Пенсионные накопления казахстанцев на конец июля 2019 года превысили отметку в 10 трлн тенге, сообщает аналитический сайт Finprom.kz.
За 5 лет объём пенсионных накоплений ЕНПФ увеличился более чем в два раза

Прирост накоплений наблюдается по всем видам взносов. Так, по обязательным пенсионным взносам сумма увеличилась на 18,4% за год, по обязательным профессиональным — на 30,5%, а добровольные пенсионные взносы выросли на 5%.

«За последние 5 лет объём пенсионных накоплений ЕНПФ увеличился более чем в два раза — с 4,3 трлн тенге до 10,2 трлн тенге. Очевидно, что такой значительный объём активов требует проведения соответствующей диверсификации. Текущая структура пенсионного портфеля включает различные виды финансовых инструментов. Основную часть портфеля занимают государственные ценные бумаги РК с долей в 39,3%», - привели статистику аналитики Finprom.kz.  

При этом, инвестдоход за январь–июль текущего года составил 396,3 млрд тенге. В годовом выражении доходность достигла 9,7%, при инфляции в 5,4%. Следовательно, за последние 12 месяцев получена реальная положительная доходность пенсионных активов — более 4%. В свою очередь, накопленная доходность на конец июля текущего года составила 65,4%, а накопленная инфляция за тот же период — 53,5%. Таким образом, с начала 2014 года по июль 2019 года реальная накопленная доходность достигла почти 12%.

«Основную часть в доходах занимают доходы в виде вознаграждения по ценным бумагам, в том числе по размещённым вкладам и операциям «обратное РЕПО»: 385 млрд тенге (годом ранее — 312,9 млрд тенге), рост за год составил 23%. Подводя итоги, можно сделать вывод о том, что Национальный банк РК проводит сбалансированную инвестиционную политику, которая обеспечивает не только сохранность, но и реальную доходность по пенсионным накоплениям вкладчиков ЕНПФ», - заключили эксперты Finprom.kz.  

Источник: http://finprom.kz/ru/article/pensionnye-nakopleniya-kazahstancev-prevysili-10-trillionov-tenge-godovoj-rost-sostavil-19

Фото из открытых источников  

Поделиться
читайте также
Как распознать финансового мошенника
Как распознать финансового мошенника

Злоумышленники постоянно находят новые спосо...

Рыночная цикличность премий
Рыночная цикличность премий

В марте 2022 года КСЖ сократили объем премий в от...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку