bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Family budget should be managed by both partners

The majority of Russians (67%) suppose that both partners should manage the family budget. 11% believe the budget should be managed by wife, and 7% assign this role to husband. Such data were obtained during a study by SberInsurance and the job search and personnel selection service Rabota.ru.
Family budget should be managed by both partners

The survey included 3.5 thousand Russians over 18 years of age from all regions of Russia.

Every fifth (18%) would like to allocate more money to the family budget, and 14% of respondents, on the contrary, would prefer to reduce their contribution. The rest (68%) are good with present situation. 28% of respondents form both mutual and separate savings, 27% - only mutual (family) savings. Another 17% of Russians create savings separate from their partners. And 28% do not save money at all.

“As the study showed, Russians strive to create family savings in the amount of 6.5 million rubles on average (this is 31.8 million tenge at the National Bank exchange rate). In order to achieve this goal and accumulate the required amount, one needs to take a conscious approach to managing the cash flows and strive for balanced financial health. PFM (Personal finance management) services can help with this; they not only allow you to comprehensively analyze financial behavior but also give personal recommendations with the most profitable solutions based on the person’s life situations and needs,” said Pavel Burin, Director of Personal Financial Planning Division of Sberbank.

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
The economic growth of Kazakhstan will slow down
The economic growth of Kazakhstan will slow down

Minister of National Economy Alibek Kuantyrov submitted to the government clarificati...

How to restore skin after the New Year holidays
How to restore skin after the New Year holidays

Cosmetologist Anna Toms tells how to revive the skin after New Year's feasts. It is d...

Canadian woman's life was not insured despite a line of credit
Canadian woman's life was not insured despite a line of credit

An Ontario man found out that his wife's life was not insured despite a C$150,000 loa...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Семейный бюджет должны вести оба партнёра

Большинство россиян (67%) полагают, что семейный бюджет должны вести оба партнёра. 11% считают, что этим должна заниматься жена, а 7% отдают эту роль мужчине. Такие данные получены в ходе исследования СберСтрахования жизни и сервиса по поиску работы и подбору персонала Работа.ру.
Семейный бюджет должны вести оба партнёра

В опросе участвовали 3,5 тыс. россиян старше 18 лет из всех регионов России.

Каждый пятый (18%) хотел бы направлять в семейный бюджет больше денег, а 14% опрошенных, напротив, предпочли бы снизить свой вклад. Остальных (68%) в этом вопросе всё устраивает. 28% респондентов формируют как общие, так и раздельные накопления, 27% — только общие (семейные). Ещё 17% россиян создают раздельные с партнёром накопления. А 28% вообще не откладывают деньги.

«Как показало исследование, в среднем россияне стремятся сформировать семейные накопления в размере 6,5 млн рублей (это 31,8 млн тенге по курсу Нацбанка). Для того, чтобы достичь цели и накопить нужную сумму, необходимо осознанно подходить к управлению своими денежными потоками и стремиться к сбалансированному финансовому здоровью. Помочь в этом могут сервисы по управлению личными финансами PFM (Personal Finance Management) — они позволяют не только комплексно проанализировать финансовое поведение, но и дают каждому персональные рекомендации с наиболее выгодными решениями, основанные на жизненных ситуациях и потребностях человека», - заявил Павел Бурин, директор дивизиона «Персональное финансовое планирование» Сбербанка.

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Совершенствование системы страхования
Совершенствование системы страхования

Наиболее активно, с его слов, развивается добр...

Сколько воды нужно пить в жару
Сколько воды нужно пить в жару

С приходом теплой погоды мы начинаем пить боль...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку