bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

The Client Requirements to LIC Policies Change throughout Life

People’s requirements for life insurance companies are not in a static state, as human needs change from year to year, CNBC reports.
The Client Requirements to LIC Policies Change throughout Life

Thus, the customers increase insurance coverage when they get married or have a baby. However, people renegotiate such agreements in a downward direction when their savings and financial independence increase.

To calculate the cost of the insurance policy, the following equation should be adopted: the current financial situation plus life insurance premium are equal to the costs to all loans cover and money for a worthy existence of a person and his family.

As the client’s savings account grows, the insurance policy size may be reduced. However, it is unwise to reduce the guaranteed amount of payments too much, according to experts. Life insurance companies developed the “Life Insurance Ladder” product for these purposes. This option allows purchase policies with different terms, when one ends, the other comes into effect. For example, by signing a contract with an insurance company for 30 years, you can divide it into three terms. The first includes: a retirement plan, additional payments in case of repayment of a mortgage loan and payments to the family in case of an insured event. The contributions during the second 10-year term cover only retirement annuity and payments in case of force majeure. When children grow up (during the third term), the client will pay the LIC even less as his dependents become independent. Thus, by the age of 60, a person can have an impressive retirement account.

This is just an approximate strategy that may vary. After all, people have different requests.

Source: https://www.cnbctv18.com/personal-finance/a-life-insurance-ladder-can-save-you-money-4642681.htm
Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
What changes may occur in the insurance market of Kazakhstan
What changes may occur in the insurance market of Kazakhstan

Insurers discuss a new roadmap for the industry development, kursiv.kz reports....

How to retire eight years earlier in Kazakhstan
How to retire eight years earlier in Kazakhstan

Today.kz journalist learned what needed to be done in order not to wait for the age o...

Top-10 insurance companies of Uzbekistan have 76,4% market share
Top-10 insurance companies of Uzbekistan have 76,4% market share

Most of insurance companies were able to achieve significant positive results in term...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Как в течение жизни меняются требования клиентов к полисам КСЖ

Требования людей к компаниям по страхованию жизни не находятся в статичном состоянии, так как запросы человека меняются из года в год, передает CNBC.
Как в течение жизни меняются требования клиентов к полисам КСЖ

Так, клиенты увеличивают покрытие страхового полиса если вступают в брак или рожают ребенка. С другой стороны, с ростом сбережений и финансовой независимости, люди перезаключают такие договора в сторону уменьшения. 

Для расчета стоимости страхового полиса следует принять уравнение: нынешнее материальное положение плюс премия по страхованию жизни должны быть равны тратам для покрытия всех кредитов и деньгам для достойного существования человека и его семьи. 

По мере того, как растет накопительный счет клиента, размер страхового полиса может быть снижен. Однако легкомысленно слишком сильно уменьшать гарантированную сумму выплат, говорят эксперты. Для этих целей КСЖ разработали продукт «лестница страхования жизни». Эта опция позволяет приобретать полисы с разными сроками владения, когда заканчивается один в силу вступает другой. Например, заключив договор со страховой компанией на 30 лет, можно его разделить на три срока. Первый включает в себя: пенсионный план, дополнительные выплаты на случай погашения ипотечного кредита и выплаты семье при наступлении страхового случая. Взносы во время второго 10-летнего срока покрывают только пенсионный аннуитет и выплаты на случай наступления форс-мажоров. Когда дети подрастут (во время третьего срока) клиент платить еще меньше в КСЖ, так как иждивенцы становятся самостоятельными. Таким образом, к 60-ти годам человек может иметь внушительный пенсионный счет. 

Это лишь примерная стратегия, которая может варьироваться. Ведь, у всех людей разные запросы. 

Источник: https://www.cnbctv18.com/personal-finance/a-life-insurance-ladder-can-save-you-money-4642681.htm
Фото из открытых источников 

Поделиться
читайте также
Хорош или плох пенсионный аннуитет
Хорош или плох пенсионный аннуитет

Аннуитеты - это страховые или инвестиционные к...

Что нужно сделать перед новогодними праздниками
Что нужно сделать перед новогодними праздниками

Конец года - это время праздников и подарков, а ...

Казахстанцы будут получать два пакета медицинских услуг
Казахстанцы будут получать два пакета медицинских услуг

АСТАНА. КАЗИНФОРМ - Председатель правления НАО...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку