bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

If you rub the insurance agent’s briefcase...

Insurance agent is a link between the insurance company and people who want to make their lives safer. The insurance agent should find out the customer’s wishes, tell him or her about possible insurance options, current tariffs and compensation payments. One cannot imagine the insurance company without the insurance agents. The insurance agent is not just a service seller, his mission is to bring the insurance culture to the public. Therefore, the insurance companies respect their agents and appreciate their work; our Ukrainian colleagues have even erected monuments in their honor.
If you rub the insurance agent’s briefcase...

In Donetsk, the insurance agent was immortalized by making a monument to him. The event was due to the 20th anniversary of the ASKA insurance company. The monument is made of bronze, its weight is 350 kilograms, and its height is 195 centimeters. The insurer paid $ 25 thousand for the unique sculptor’s work.

In the Shevchenko Boulevard, there is a bronze monument to Yuri Detochkin, an insurance agent from "Beware of Car" - a comic movie by Eldar Ryazanov. According to the monument installation initiators, this film illustrates very well the specific character of the insurance agent’s work - daily, exhausting one, but interesting and necessary for people. Its author is Igor Makogon, a member of the Ukrainian Artist Union.

This monument already has its own legend: if you rub the insurance agent’s briefcase, it will bring good luck and money.

In 2011, a monument was erected at the entrance to the Brokbiznes insurance company; its full name is "The Shoes of an Insurance Agent Worn Down while Searching for Customers".

The size of the bronze shoe is big - 92, the length of the left shoe is 69.5 cm, and the right one is 69.8 cm; the right shoe is more worn, which allows supposing that the monument was created by copying real ones. These shoes were included in the record list of Ukraine as the largest footwear that can be tried on.

Source:

https://ru.wikipedia.org//wiki/Памятник страховому_агенту

http://vkieve.net/pamyatniki-skulptury/botinki-straxovogo-agenta

Share
read also
Total assets of insurers in Kazakhstan as of April increased by KZT3.1 bn.
Total assets of insurers in Kazakhstan as of April increased by KZT3.1 bn.

Unlike the banking system with its latest shocks, the second spring month ended well ...

Daniyar Akishev looks to the future of life insurance positively
Daniyar Akishev looks to the future of life insurance positively

The volume of payments for this product increased in 2017, said the Head of the Natio...

The A.M. Best rating agency placed Halyk-Life credit rating for revision
The A.M. Best rating agency placed Halyk-Life credit rating for revision

The A.M. Best rating agency assigned Halyk Life, a life insurance subsidiary company ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Если потереть портфель страхового агента…

Страховой агент – связующее звено страховой компании и людей, которые хотят сделать свою жизнь безопаснее. Страховой агент обязан выяснить желания клиента, рассказать ему о возможных условиях страхования, действующих тарифах и компенсационных выплатах. Страховую компанию невозможно представить без страхового агента. Страховой агент — это не просто продавец услуги, его миссия – нести страховую культуру населению. Поэтому страховые компании с уважением относятся к своим агентам и очень ценят их труд, а наши украинские коллеги даже воздвигли памятники в их честь.
Если потереть портфель страхового агента…

 В Донецке увековечили страхового агента, поставив ему памятник. Мероприятие было приурочено к 20-летию страховой компании «АСКА». Памятник выполнен из бронзы, его вес 350 килограммов, а высота 195 сантиметров. Авторская работа скульптора обошлась страховщику в $25 тыс.

На бульваре Шевченко теперь стоит бронзовый Юрий Деточкин – страховой агент из кинокомедии Эльдара Рязанова «Берегись автомобиля». По мнению инициаторов установки памятника, в этом фильме очень хорошо показана специфика работы страхового агента - ежедневной, изнурительной, но интересной и нужной людям. Её автор – член Союза художников Украины Игорь Макогон.

У этого памятника уже есть и своя легенда: если потереть портфель страхового агента, это принесет удачу и деньги. 

В 2011г. у входа в страховую компанию "Брокбизнес" был установлен памятник, полное название которого звучит так: "Ботинки страхового агента, который топтал их в поисках клиентов".

Размер бронзового ботинка не маленький - 92, длина левого ботинка составляет 69,5см, а правого 69,8см, при чем правый ботинок более изношен, что позволят предположить, что монумент создавали с натуры. Эти ботинки вошли в список рекордов Украины в качестве обуви самого большого размера, которую можно примерять. 

 Источник:

https://ru.wikipedia.org//wiki/Памятник страховому_агенту

http://vkieve.net/pamyatniki-skulptury/botinki-straxovogo-agenta

Поделиться
читайте также

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку